اطبع المقال

 أرسل مقال

 :تم إنشاؤها في 25 أكتوبر, 2013

 :فئة 
ألمانيا, عالمي

 :تصنيف 

:هذا المقال متوفر في

الإنجليزية, العربية

هو يقول “كلما حضنتينى من الخلف أشعر أنى إمراة ولا أدرى أين أضع زراعى الأيمن” فأقوم بالنوم على ظهرى مبتسمة واترك نفسى له لكى يضمنى بين زراعية القوية والقى بخصال شعرى على كتفة الذى يشعرنى بالأمان فأحياناً أحب أن اتوارى فى هذا الدور النمطى.

تجرى عملية الإنتخابات فى ولاية بافاريا والمرأة هى موضوع سياسى الأن وخاصة مسألة تفاوت الأجور بين الجنسين فهى فضيحة فعلا. لماذا أرى بالرغم من ذالك تناقضا فى أن ما بين فخذاى يجب ان يكون منطقة صراعات؟ و لكن اخيرا إتركوا جسدى من هذه العبث.

هو يقول ” أرى انك كسولة فى الفراش” وأنا اتأمل بإستغراب فى طرف فنجان القهوة . أحقا هذا؟

ماهى الحركات التى يجب عليا فعلها عندما اكون ملقاة على ظهرى، هل اتركة أن يضغط أرجلى بيدية على بطنى ويثبتهم بثقل جسده. أحلم فعلا بمساواة حقيقة فى العلاقة الحميمة بين الرجل والمرأة والا يكون هناك بعد طرف نشط والاخر غير نشط، أو طرف يقتحم والأخر يستقبل ولكن التعايش فى تناسق تام مع بعضهما البعض، للأبد بدون تفوات فى المراتب والأدوار.

الأن دخل وقت الليل فى مدنية ميونخ، وتخرج النساء الحسناوات إلى الشوارع المضيئة لهذه العاصمة فى وسط أوروبا. وأسمع صوت ضحكهم الواضح وأرى شعرهم الأصفر، دائما هذا الشعر الأصفر، ألم تلاحظوا أن أشكالكم متشابهة؟ وتحملهن أزواجهن عندما يتألمون من الحذاء ذات الكعب العالى، ويأكلون الكباب بدون بصل وبالطبع يجلسن فى السيارة بجانب مقعد السائق، أحيايا أكره ذلك، وخاصة عندما لا يتوارين فى الدور النمطى للمرأة.

هو يقول ” فى بعض الأحيان اخاف منك” وأنا ألوح فى الهواء فى سعادة بعقد العمل الجديد. هل هذه مشكلة لانى أكبرة بثلاث سنوات وسأبدأ حياتى العملية فى شركة ضخمة وبمرتب كبير فى حين انة مازال متعثراً فى دراسة الترم الثانى؟

إنة الأن عصر المرأة فى الدول الصناعية، هكذا يقول مدير له ميول مثلية لصديق عزيز عليا ويتمنى ان يستفيد المثليين بعضأ من هذه المساواة. ومن الجدير بالإهتمام أن فى هذا العصر حصلت فية المرأة على ـ قل ذلك أو كثرـ على نفس الإمكانيات مثل الرجال وفى نفس الوقت يطلق علية عصر المرأة. وعلى أى حال فهذا عصرنا جميعا رجالاً ونساءً.فنحن من لديهم جميع الخيارات، ونحن من يستطيع ان يغير، وفقط نحن من لدية حرية إتخاذ القرارات، ونحن أول جيل كانت لدية إمكانية إدراك اننا مجموعة واحدة. فنحن بمثابة منافسين وأصدقاء، واخوات، وزملاء، وخصوم، وعشاق، و شركاء، وجيران.وبطبيعة الحال نحن أطراف متساوىة فى الحقوق ولدينا نفس صعوبات تحقيق الذات منذ قديم الأزل، ولم يعد هذا محصوراً على المرأة أو رجل. وعلينا ان نتغلب على هذا سويا.

print article

 send article

 created on: Friday, October 25th, 2013

 category: 
Germany, global

 Tag: 

This article is available in:

English, Arabic

Hannah Schopf (1989) was born in Munich and has just moved to Berlin to work at the Volksbühne theatre there after graduating in playwriting. As a playwright, she oversaw various theatrical productions and worked with the Director, Johanna Wehner, and the Munich collective, CADAM.

“If you spoon me from behind, I feel like a woman. And I don’t know what I should do with my right arm! “, he says, and I turn laughing onto my back and allow myself to be framed by his strong, manly arms, I rest my curls against the security of his shoulder. Sometimes I love to hide behind role models.

There are elections in Bavaria. Women are a political issue, differences in salary between the sexes is a scandal. Yet, why do I find it inconsistent, that there is a centre of conflict between my thighs? Leave my body out of it for once.

“I think you’re lazy in bed,” he says and I look puzzled over the edge of my coffee cup. Oh really? Exactly what movement does he expect me to make when I’m lying on my back, with him pressing my legs against my belly with his arms and holding them there with his body weight? I dream of truly equal intercourse, without passive and active roles, and without penetration and submission, rather a completely symbiotic, interlinking, non-heirarchical infinity.

It is nighttime in Munich. Beautiful women move across the brightly lit streets of this central European metropolis. I hear your high, clear laughter, see your blonde hair, always this blond hair, do you not realize that you all look the same? They let their husbands carry them, when their heels become too painful, they eat their kebabs without onions and, of course, they sit in the passenger seat in their cars. Sometimes, I hate it when they hide behind role models.

“Sometimes you really scare me”, he says and I lower my contract, that, just a moment ago, was waving happily in the air. Is it a problem that I – three years his senior – am now starting my career in a great company and with a great salary, while he is still in the second semester?

It is the age of woman in industrial countries. Says my best friend’s homosexual boss and he hopes that gay people can also benefit from it. It is interesting that a time when women finally more or less have the same opportunities as men, is named after them. Thus it is actually all of our age. We, who all have options. We, who are able to move. We, who make free choices. We, who are the first generation to be able to see ourselves as a group. As competitors, friends, siblings, colleagues, enemies, lovers, partners and neighbours, of course. But as equal parts of same self-interested primordial soup, no longer only women and men. We would all have to lie in the bed we had made.

Original_Hannah_Germany.pdf